Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.
TTU Home TTU Home CASNR Home

People - Graduate Students

E-Mail Address
Acharya, Sanjit PSS Cellulosic composite materials sanjit.acharya@ttu.edu
Andrenko, Iryna PSS   iryna.andrenko@ttu.edu
Asher, Brady (Scott) PSS Crop selectivity and weed control of a new development grbicide candidate from BASF corp. scott.asher@ttu.edu
Ayele, Addissu G. PSS   addissu.ayele@ttu.edu
Baker, Brian Scott PSS Mapping Fiber Quality Distribution In U.S. Commercial Upland Cotton Varieties scott.baker@ttu.edu
Balasubramanian, Vimal Kumar PSS Plant cell wall Biosynthesis and Bioengineering vimal-kumar.balasubramanian@ttu.edu
Baliga, Vikram PSS   Vikram.Baliga@ag.tamu.edu
Baxter, Lisa PSS Forages lisa.baxter@ttu.edu
Bhandari, Krishna PSS   krishna.bhandari@ttu.edu
Bouyanfif, Amal PSS   a.bouyanfif@ttu.edu
Brauer, Karl PSS   karl.brauer@ttu.edu
Buiphu, Namanh PSS Identification of Cotton microRNAs Implicated in Water-Deficit Stress namanh.buiphu@ttu.edu
Burke, Joseph PSS   joseph.burke@ttu.edu
Cao, Chang PSS   chang.cao@ttu.edu
Chagoya, Jennifer PSS   j.chagoya@ttu.edu
Clark, Justin PSS   jsclarktn@gmail.com
Conley, Travis O. PSS   travis.conley@ttu.edu
Cranford, Paul Horticulture   paul.cranford@ttu.edu
Dhakal, Madhav PSS   madhav.dhakal@ttu.edumadhav.dhakal@ttu.edu
Discua Duatre, Samuel PSS   samuel.discua@ttu.edu
Dissanayakeralalage, Niwanthi PSS   niwanthi.dissanayake@ttu.edu
Drake, Tanner PSS   tanner.s.drake@ttu.edu
Duda, Bogdan Matei PSS   Bogdan.duda@ttu.edu
Echevarria Laza, Haydee J. PSS   haydee.laza@ttu.edu
Ferdous, Amin Jannatul PSS   amin.j.ferdous@ttu.edu
Fernandez, Melania PSS   melania.fernandez@ttu.edu
Franke (Welker), Cassie PSS    Functional Evolutionary Studies of a Cotton Fiber Initiation Transcription Factor cassie.welker@ttu.edu
Foster, Nathan PSS   nathan.foster@ttu.edu
Gallington, Nicholas PSS   nicholas.gallington@ttu.edu
Gautam, Prativa Horticulture Long-Term carbon sequestration and budget from golf courses managing warm-season turfgrass in West Texas. prativa.gautam@ttu.edu
Gregory, Ryan PSS Visual Field Screening Strategy for Purity and Seed Quality in Conventional Cotton Breeding Nurseries.  ryan.gregory@ttu.edu
Halfmann, Gregory Scott PSS Phosphorous Applications Efficiency in Cotton scott.halfmann@ttu.edu
Higgins, Matthew (Tyler) PSS   matthew.higgins@ttu.edu
Hinds, Zachary PSS   zach.hinds@ttu.edu
Hopkins, Mishon PSS Non-Thesis mishon.hopkins@ttu.edu
House, Kelsey GTEMP Currently G-Temp kelsey.house@ttu.edu
James, Jacob PSS   jacob.james@ttu.edu
Johnson, Sharon Horticulture   sharon.johnson@ttu.edu
Kakarla, Mamatha PSS Temporal analysis of soil microbial community diversity  and functionality across a CRP chronosequence and in converted CRP fields mamatha.kakarla@ttu.edu
Kaur, Jaspreet PSS   jaspreet.kaur@ttu.edu
Kerlin, John Harnsworth Horticulture   john.kerlin@ttu.edu
Keys, Kristie PSS   kristie.keys@ttu.edu
Koole, Lindsay Horticulture   lindsay.koole@ttu.edu
Koonce, Austin PSS    austin.koonce@ttu.edu
Kubik, Mikale PSS   mikale.kubik@ttu.edu
Kulkarni, Roshan PSS   roshan.kulkarni@ttu.edu
Kusi, Nana Yaw Owusu PSS   nana-yaw.kusi@ttu.edu
Lamichhane, Suman PSS Elucidating the impact of fiber maturity on fiber length distribution and fiber breakage suman.lamichhane@ttu.edu
Langdon, Charles PSS   charles.langdon@ttu.edu
Li, Chenhui PSS "Biodegradable Mulches: Short-Term and impacts on Soil Health"   chenhui.li@ttu.edu
Li, Li Hort    lee.li@ttu.edu
Liu, Xiaoxiao PSS   xiaoxiao.liu@ttu.edu
Liyanage, Sumedha Priyadarshani PSS Chemical and physical characterization of galactomannan extracted from guar seeds.  sumedha.liyanage@ttu.edu
Manuchehri, Misha PSS Evaluation of Enlist Cotton Systems in the Texas High Plains misha.manuchehri@ttu.edu
Mccormick, Kolby PSS Improving Fiber Testing Methods for Cotton Breeders mccormick.kolby@ttu.edu
McKelvey, Daria Horticulture   daria.mckelvey@ttu.edu
Merchant, Rand PSS   rand.merchant@ag.tamu.edu
Mishra, Deepika PSS Optimize selection of cotton for fiber quality traits deepika.mishra@ttu.edu
Moorhead, Jerry (Jed) PSS   jed.moorhead@ttu.edu
Morais, Joao Paulo Saraiva PSS   joao-paulo.morais@ttu.edu
Moss, Cameron PSS   cameron.moss@ttu.edu
Mull, Cody PSS Area of Thesis Research will be Genetic by Environment Interactions and Where Testing Locations Should be. cody.mull@ttu.edu
Nemire, Bryan Jacob PSS   bryan.nemire@ttu.edu
Norman, Kevin PSS   kevin.norman@ttu.edu
Obenhaus, Luke PSS Water Regression Analysis on Cotton luke.obenhaus@ttu.edu
Parajuli, Prakash PSS   prakash.parajuli@ttu.edu
Parsons, Hardy PSS   hardy.parsons@ttu.edu
Patridge, Alicia Horticulture   alicia.patridge@ttu.edu
Plowman, Russell PSS   russell.d.plowman@ttu.edu
Poff, Kirsten Horticulture   kirsten.poff@ttu.edu
Rodriguez, Lissett Horticulture   lisett.rodriguez@ttu.edu
Roper, Richard PSS   richard.roper@ttu.edu
Rubio, Amede PSS   amede.rubio@ttu.edu
Sanchez, Jacobo PSS   jacobo.sanchez@ttu.edu
Sapkota, Praveen PSS   praveen.sapkota@ttu.edu
Schaefer, Curtis PSS Effects of irrigation and environment on cotton growth, maturity, and yield in West Texas producer fields curtis.schaefer@ttu.edu
Sharma, Sumit PSS   sumit.sharma@ttu.edu
Shockey, Jonathan PSS Investigating the application of several commercial harvest aids on guar (Cyamopsis tetragonoloba (L.) Taub.) and the____ possible effects on gum content and quality. jonathan.shockey@ag.tamu.edu
Smith, Sherry Horticulture   sherry.smith@ttu.edu
Taylor, Seth PSS   seth.taylor@ttu.edu
Tengey, Theophilus Kwabla PSS   theophilus.k.tengey@ttu.edu
Thompson, Corey PSS   corey.thompson@ttu.edu
Thu, Sandi W. PSS   sandi.w.thu@ttu.edu
Tovar, Pablo PSS Temporal and spatial relationships between geography, management, environmental variables, and obligate mycorrhizal dependency in Platanthera praeclara Sheviak & Bowles pablo.tovar@ttu.edu
Vise (Imel), Robert (Kelby) PSS “Agronomic and Economic Analysis of Drought Tolerant Crops for the Texas High Plains”. robert.imel@ttu.edu
Wansapura, Poorna PSS Preparation and characterization of biopolymer based composite materials poorna.t.wansapura@ttu.edu
White, Ramzi Horticulture Suppression of shoot growth and improved putting green performance with plant growth regulators ramzi.white@ttu.edu
Witt, Travis PSS Fatty Acid Compostion of Castor. travis.witt@ttu.edu
Xiong, Yedan (Victoria) PSS Digital Image Analysis of Old World Bluesterm Canopy Cover and Leaf Area.(Rcv'd MS 08/09/14)     Victoria.xiong@ttu.edu
Zolue, Gondah Moses PSS   gondah.zolue@ttu.edu
Zwonitzer, Martha PSS    martha.zwonitzer@ttu.edu

If you are a PSS Graduate Student and not on the list or need to change/update your info, please e-mail your update to: psstechsupport@ttu.edu.

Last Update - Fall 2015

[ Back ]