Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.
TTU Home TTU Home CASNR Home

People - Research Associates

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Traci Bland
Research Associate
TxAgrilife   traci.bland@ttu.edu
Phil Brown
Research Associate
Food Tech Room 101B (806) 834-3076 philip.brown@ttu.edu
Bralie Hendon
Post Doctoral Research Associate 
Food Tech 204   bralie.hendon@ttu.edu
Zach Hinds
Research Associate
Bayer Crop Science   zach.hinds@ttu.edu
Cindy Pappas
Research Associate
CASNR Annex 128 (806) 834-3138 cindy.pappas@ttu.edu
Sanaz Shafian
Research Associate
Plant Science   sanaz.shafian@ttu.edu
Curtis Schaefer
Research Associate
Plant Science Room 203   curtis.schaefer@ttu.edu
Robert Vise
Research Associate
[ Back ]