Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.
TTU Home TTU Home CASNR Home

People - Research Associates

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Traci Bland
Research Associate
TxAgrilife   traci.bland@ttu.edu
Phil Brown
Research Associate
Food Tech Room 101B (806) 834-3076 philip.brown@ttu.edu
Amanda Cano
Post Doctoral Research Associate
  (806) 885-4567 amanda.cano@ttu.edu
Rohan Dassanayake
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Fiber & Biopolymer Research Institute 109 (806) 834-6252 rohan.dassanayake@ttu.edu
Zach Hinds
Research Associate
Bayer Crop Science (806) 834-1499 zach.hinds@ttu.edu
Kaushik Ghouse
Post Doctoral Research Associate
  (806) 834-4326 kaushik.ghose@ttu.edu
Krishan Rai
Post Doctoral Research Associate
  (806) 834-1673 krishan.m.rai@ttu.edu
Kevin Cushman
Research Associate
Experimental Science Building (806) 834-3146 kevin.cushman@ttu.edu
Cindy Pappas
Research Associate
Agriculture Science Room 101 (806) 834-3138 cindy.pappas@ttu.edu
Erandi Rajakaruna
Research Associate
Fiber & Biopolymer Research Institute 127 (806) 834-7661 hbe.rajakaruna@ttu.edu
Curtis Schaefer
Research Associate
Plant Science Room 203 (806) 742-2838 curtis.schaefer@ttu.edu
Ning Yuan
Post Doctoral Research Associate
  (806) 834-5627 ning.yuan@ttu.edu
[ Back ]