Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.
TTU Home TTU Home CASNR Home
Name/Title Contact/Location
Shayamalee Abeysinghe
MS Student / Research Assistant
shayamalee.abeysinge@ttu.edu
(806) 834-5749
Sanjit Acharya
MS Student / Research Assistant
sanjit.acharya@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7686
Addisu Ayele
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
addissu.ayele@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6461
Mesfin Dema
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
mesfin.dema@ttu.edu
Brendan Kelly
Ph.D. Student / Research Associate
brendan.kelly@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0326
Tanya Jackson
MS Student / Research Assistant
tanya.jackson@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3968
Suman Lamichhane
MS Student / Research Assistant
suman.lamichhane@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Sumedha Liyanage
MS Student / Research Assistant
sumedha.liyanage@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6655
Ruvini Mathangadeera
MS Student / Research Assistant
ruvini.mathangadeera@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6455
Kolby McCormick
MS Student / Research Assistant
mccormick.kolby@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Christopher Turner
Ph.D. Student / Research Associate
christopher.turner@ttu.edu
Erandi Rajakaruna
Research Associate
hbe.rajakaruna@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7661
Rajeev Rajbhandari
Post Doc Research Associate
rajeev.rajbhandari@ttu.edu
(806) 834-5724

[ Back ]