Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.
TTU Home TTU Home CASNR Home
Name/Title Contact/Location
Sanjit Acharya
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
sanjit.acharya@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7686
Addisu Ayele
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
addissu.ayele@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6461
Vimal Balasubramanian
MS Student / Research Assistant
vimal-kumar.balasubramanian@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Rohan Dassanayake
Post Doctoral Research Scientist
rohan.dassanayake@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6252
Niwanthi Dissanayake
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
niwanthi.dissanayake@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Zach Hinds
Research Associate
zach.hinds@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Tanya Jackson
Research Associate
tanya.jackson@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3968
Suman Lamichhane
MS Student / Research Assistant
suman.lamichhane@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Sumedha Liyanage
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
sumedha.liyanage@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6655
Sami Moussa
Student Assistant
sami.moussa@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Prakash Parajuli
MS Student / Research Assistant
prakash.parajuli@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Chris Parker
Student Assistant
christopher.l.parker@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Krishan Rai
Post Doctoral Research Scientist
krishan.m.rai@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1673
Erandi Rajakaruna
Research Associate
hbe.rajakaruna@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7661
Abu Sayeed
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
a.sayeed@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Theophilus Tengey
MS Student / Research Associate
theophilus.k.tengey@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Sandi Win Thu
MS Student / Research Assistant
sandi.w.thu@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Poorna Wansapura
MS Student / Research Assistant
poorna.t.wansapura
(806) 742-5333

[ Back ]