Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.
TTU Home TTU Home CASNR Home
Name/Title Contact/Location
Sanjit Acharya
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
sanjit.acharya@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7686
Addisu Ayele
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
addissu.ayele@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6461
Chang Cao
MS Student / Research Assistant
chang.cao@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0406
Niwanthi Dissanayake
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
niwanthi.dissanayake@ttu.edu
Tanya Jackson
Research Associate
tanya.jackson@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3968
Suman Lamichhane
MS Student / Research Assistant
suman.lamichhane@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Sumedha Liyanage
Ph.D. Student / Research Assistant
sumedha.liyanage@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6655
Kolby McCormick
MS Student / Research Assistant
mccormick.kolby@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5333
Erandi Rajakaruna
Research Associate
hbe.rajakaruna@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7661
Christopher Turner
Ph.D. Student / Research Associate
christopher.turner@ttu.edu
Poorna Wansapura
MS Student / Research Assistant
poorna.t.wansapura
(806) 742-5333

[ Back ]