Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.
TTU Home TTU Home CASNR Home

Staff: Fiber and Biopolymer Research Institute

tr> PHP has encountered an Access Violation at 01F973CD
 
Image Name/Title Contact/Location
Khawar Arain
Manager, Processing
khawar.arain@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7567
Mary Beard
Unit Supervisor, Cotton Phenomics Laboratory
mary.beard@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Danci Cleveland
Administrative Assistant
danci.cleveland@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3904
Lydia Cruz
Technician III
lydia.m.cruz@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Rohan Dassanayake
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
rohan.dassanayake@ttu.edu
(806) 834-6252
Connie Herrera
Technician III
connie.herrera@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Lou Ann Hillhouse
Business Office
la.hillhouse@ttu.edu
806) 834-5902
Sagara Kalutotage
Technician II
sagara.kalutotage@ttu.edu
(806) 834-8725
Cheryl Lara
Technician II
cheryl.lara@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Dolores Lopez
Technician III
dolores.lopez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Kathy Martin
Manager, Cotton Phenomics Laboratory
kathy.martin@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0890
Krishan Rai
Post Doctoral Research Associate
krishan.m.rai@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1673
Erandi Rajakaruna
Research Associate
hbe.rajakaruna@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Raquel Ruiz
Technician Il
raquel.ruiz@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Raul Sanchez
Senior Technician
raul.sanchez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5335
Supamit Vongtip
Senior Technician
supamit.vongtip@ttu.edu
(806) 834-3014
Brenda Young
Technician III
brenda.young@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336

[ Back ]