Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.
TTU Home TTU Home CASNR Home

People - Adjunct Faculty

Acosta-Martinez, Veronica, Adjunct Professor, Soil Scientist and Microbiologist
USDA-ARS Cropping Systems Research Lab
Phone: 806.749.5560 E-mail: veronica.acosta-martinez@ars.usda.gov

Allen, Randy
, Professor, Sitlington Chair in Agricultural Biosciences
Oklahoma State University
Phone: 580.224.6700; Fax: 580.224.6692; randy.allen@okstate.edu.

Bouton, Joe, Adjunct Professor and Director, Forage Improvement Div.
Samuel Roberts Nobel Foundation
Phone: 580.224.6801 E-mail: jhbouton@noble.org

Burke, John, Adjunct Professor, Photochemistry and membrane alterations due to stress
USDA-ARS Cropping Systems Research Lab
Phone: 806.749.5560 E-mail: j.burke@ars.usda.gov

Burow, Gloria, Adjunct Professor, Molecular Geneticist
USDA-ARS Cropping Systems Research Lab
Phone: 806.749.5560 E-Mail: gloria.burow@ars.usda.gov

Cantrell, Roy, Adjunct Professor, Cotton Molecular Breeding Lead
Monsanto Company
Phone: 314.694.2110 E-mail: rcantrell@cottoninc.com

Casby-Horton, Susan: Adjunct Professor, Soils
NRCS Earth Team Volunteer and NCSS Cooperator
E-Mail: arborhillfarms@wildblue.net

Dever, Jane K., Adjunct Professor, Cotton Breeding
Texas AgriLife Research

Phone: 806.687.5268 E-Mail:jdever@ag.tamu.edu

Gitz, Dennis C. III, Adjunct AssociateProfessor, Wind Erosion & Water Conservation
USDA-ARS Cropping Systems Research Lab
Phone: 806.723.5232 E-mail: dennis.gitz@ars.usda.gov

Keeling, Wayne, Adjunct Professor, Cropping Systems and Herbicides
Texas Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: 806.746.6101 E-mail: w-keeling@tamu.edu

Lascano, Robert,
Adjunct Professor, Soil-plant-water relations
USDA-ARS-Cropping Systems Research Lab
Phone: 806.749.5560 E-mail: robert.lascano@ars.usda.gov

Mahan, James, Adjunct Professor, Thermal stress and plant metabolism
USDA-ARS Cropping Systems Research Lab
Phone: 806.749.5560 E-mail: james.mahan@ars.usda.gov

Mauget, Steven,
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Atmospheric Science
USDA-ARS Cropping Systems Research Lab
Phone: 806.749.5560 E-mail: steve.mauget@ars.usda.gov

Maunder, Bruce,
Adjunct Professor, Sorghum genetics and breeding
DeKalb Plant Genetics
Phone: 806.763.3336 or 806.763.2950 E-mail: texasgreenbug@aol.com

Payton, Paxton, Adjunct Assistant Professor, Plant Physiology
USDA-ARS Cropping Systems Research Lab
Phone: 806.749.5560 E-mail: paxton.payton@ars.usda.gov

Peterson, Gary,
Adjunct Professor, Sorghum genetics and breeding
Texas Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: 806.746.6101 E-mail: g-peterson1@tamu.edu

Porter, Dana,
Adjunct Associate Professor, Irrigation
Texas Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: 806.746.6101 E-mail: d-porter@tamu.edu

Rush, Charlie, Adjunct Professor
TAMU Research & Extension Center, Amarillo
Phone: 806.354.5804 E-mail: CBKLRUSH@aol.com

Sheetz, Richard, Adjunct Professor, Cotton
Delta and Pine Land
Phone: 806.839.2491

Stout, John, Adjunct Professor, Wind Erosion
USDA-ARS Cropping Systems Research Lab
Phone: 806.749.5560 E-mail: john.stout@ars.usda.gov

Trolinder, Norma,
Adjunct Professor, Molecular genetics- cotton biochemistry
BioTex - Quanah
Phone: 940.585.8543 E-mail: genes@chipshot.net

Trostle, Calvin,
Adjunct Associate Professor, Crop and Soil Specialist
Texas Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: 806.746.6101 E-mail: c-trostle@tamu.edu

Wallace, Russell,
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Vegetable Production
Texas Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: 806.746.6101 E-mail: rwwallace@ag.tamu.edu

Wheeler, Terry, Adjunct Associate Professor, Plant pathology and soil born disease
Texas Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: 806.746.6101 E-mail: ta-wheeler@tamu.edu

Zobeck, Ted,
Adjunct Professor, Soil erosion modeling
USDA-ARS Cropping Systems Research Lab
Phone: 806.749.5560 E-mail: ted.zobeck@ars.usda.gov

 

Emeritus Faculty

 
Name Contact
John Abernathy  
Vivien Allen  
Don Ashdown  
W.F. (Bill) Bennett, Ph.D. E-mail: william.bennett@ttu.edu
Phone: (806) 799-2061
Norman Hopper  
Dan Krieg, Ph.D. E-mail: dkrieg4@suddenlink.net
Jerry Matches, Ph.D. E-mail: agmatches@aol.com
PHP has encountered an Access Violation at 01BB73CDEllen Peffley, Ph.D. E-mail: ellen.peffley@ttu.edu
CURRICULUM VITA
Sherman Phillips  
George Tereshkovich, Ph.D. Phone: (512) 358-0117
Harlan Thorvilson  

[ Back ]