Texas Tech University College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources.
TTU Home TTU Home CASNR Home

People - Staff: PSS

 
Image Name/Title Contact/Location
Regan Anders
Unit Coordinator - Quaker Research Farm Manager
Quaker Research Farm
200 North Quaker Avenue
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409
(806) 767-9357
E-mail: reagan.k.anders@ttu.edu
Christy Barbee         
Unit Coordinator - TeCIS-TAWC
Food Technology Building, Room 104
2802 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone:(806) 742-2774
E-mail: christy.a.barbee@ttu.edu
Donna Cantu
Business Assistant
Plant Science Building, Room 263
2907 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
PSS Phone: (806) 834-5073
E-mail: donna.cantu@ttu.edu
Robby Carlson
IT Support Technician IV
with joint appointment with the Fiber and Biopolymer Research Institute (FBRI)
Plant Science Building, Room 107
2907 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Phone:(806) 834-3202
E-mail: robby.carlson@ttu.edu

FBRI, Room 115
1001 East Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79409-5019
Phone:(806) 834-3202
Christi Chadwell
Communication and Recruiting Coordinator
with joint appointment with the Fiber and Biopolymer Research Institute (FBRI)
Plant Science Building, Room 255
2907 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
PSS Phone: (806) 834-8124
E-mail: christi.chadwell@ttu.edu

FBRI, Room 103
1001 East Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79409-5019
FBRI Phone: (806) 834-8124
Teresa Davis
Unit Coordinator for Purchasing and Procurement
Plant Science Building, Room 253
2907 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone:(806) 834-0458
E-mail: teresa.y.davis@ttu.edu
Paul Green
Operations Manager, New Deal Farm
Phone:(806) 577-7009
E-mail: paul.green@ttu.edu
Rick Kellison
TAWC Project Manager
Phone:(806) 834-5213
E-mail: rick.kellison@ttu.edu
Diann Merriman
Lead Academic Advisor
Plant Science Building, Room 251
2907 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone: (806) 834-7044
E-mail: diann.merriman@ttu.edu
Jennifer Simek
Unit Coordinator - Greenhouse Manager
University Greenhouse, Room 102
1204 Hartford Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79404
(806) 742-2856
E-mail: jennifer.simek@ttu.edu
Lori Walraven
Unit Supervisor
Plant Science Building, Room 259
2907 15th Street
Mail Stop 2122
Lubbock, TX 79409-2122
Phone:(806) 834-5220
E-mail: lori.walraven@ttu.edu

People - Staff: Fiber and Biopolymer Research Institute

 
Image Name/Title Contact
Khawar Arain
Manager, Processing
khawar.arain@ttu.edu
(806) 834-7567
Mary Beard
Unit Supervisor
mary.beard@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Lydia Cruz
Technician III
lydia.m.cruz@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Julie Gollihugh
Administrative Assistant
julie.gollihugh@ttu.edu
(806) 834-1227
  Connie Herrera
Technician III
connie.herrera@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Lou Ann Hillhouse
Business Office
la.hillhouse@ttu.edu
(806) 834-5902
  Cheryl Lara
Temporary Technician
cheryl.lara@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Dolores Lopez
Technician II
dolores.lopez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Kathy Martin
Manager, Cotton Phenomics Laboratory
kathy.martin@ttu.edu
(806) 834-0890
Erandi Rajakaruna
Research Associate
hbe.rajakaruna@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336

Raquel Ruiz
Technician l
raquel.ruiz@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336
Raul Sanchez
Senior Service Worker
raul.sanchez@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5335
Brenda Young
Technician III
brenda.young@ttu.edu
(806) 742-5336

[ Back ]